UCLA » College » Social Sciences » History
Academic Administrators, Lecturers, Postdocs and Visitors
Untitled Document

Academic Administrators, Lecturers, Postdocs and Visitors

Fall 2019

  Name Email Website
Academic Administrators Zev Yaroslavsky zev@luskin.ucla.edu Website
       
Lecturers Michael Cahn velocipedus@gmail.com
  Joshua Herr jherr@ucla.edu
  Matthew Hill  
  Samuel Keeley sbkeeley@ucla.edu  
  Mary Momdjian mmomdjia@g.ucla.edu  
  Kathryn Renton kathrynenton@ucla.edu Website
  Vikram Tamboli tamboliv2018@gmail.com
  Chien-Ling Liu Zeleny chienlingliu@ucla.edu Website
       
Visiting Faculty Claire Gherini
  Timon Screech
  Chitja Twala twalacm@ufs.ac.za
  Ugur Ungor ungor@ucla.edu Website
  Bin Xu
  Vicky Young vy202@cam.ac.uk
       
Post Docs Rosie Bermudez Website
  Felicia Lopez frlopez@ucla.edu Website
       
Visiting Graduate Researchers Luah Tomas luahbt@usp.br
  Cunjian Xu xucunjian@ucla.edu