UCLA » College » Social Sciences » History
Adjunct Faculty, Academic Administrators, Lecturers, Postdocs and Visitors
Untitled Document

Academic Year 2020-2021

  Name Email Website
Adjunct Faculty and Continuing Lecturers Amir Alexander amiralex@ucla.edu
  Mary Corey mcorey@ucla.edu
  John Langdon jlangdon@ucla.edu
       
Academic Administrators Tawny Paul tpaul@history.ucla.edu Website
  Zev Yaroslavsky zev@luskin.ucla.edu Website
       
Lecturers Michael Cahn velocipedus@gmail.com
  Elle Harvell eharvell@ucla.edu
  Matthew Hill matthill@ucla.edu  
  Mary Momdjian mmomdjia@g.ucla.edu  
  Chien-Ling Liu Zeleny chienlingliu@ucla.edu Website
  Adam Lawrence aclawrence@ucla.edu  
  Ryoko Nishijima ryokon@ucla.edu  
  Susan Rosenfeld susanrosenfeld@g.ucla.edu  
  Joel Pattison  
  Jeremiah Sladeck jeremiahjsladeck@gmail.com  
  Anthony Vivian  
       
Visiting Faculty Claire Gherini cgherini@gmail.com
  Kirsten Moore Kirsten.Moore-Sheeley@cshs.org  
  Sari Siegel sari.siegel@ucla.edu
  Bin Xu
       
Post Docs Brian Griffith brianjgriffith@ucla.edu Website
  Rosie Bermudez Website
       
Visiting Graduate Researchers